biji bunga Cut Flower Food Floralife Crystal Clear Type 300 200 Powdered Packets by David’s Garden Seeds

Cut Flower Food Floralife Crystal Clear Type 300 200 Powdered Packets by David’s Garden Seeds


Love flower food!
Fantastic flower food! Definitely helped to keep my cut flowers alive longer than they would have been otherwise. I love the little packets – so much easier than dealing with scoops. Highly recommend – product is exactly as described.
biji bunga So Convenient
Love having my own Floralife instead of hoarding the single packet that comes with most flower bouquets. They stay bright and lively for at least two weeks, and sometimes longer!
Flowers DO last longer
This was a great price. I always keep store bought cut flowers & like to change the water every couple days, so I would run out of the powder packets included with the bouquet. Making my own preservative was inconvenient. I like the individual packets over a large container with scoop. No humid clumps. My Flowers definitely last longer. (For specially difficult flower species, a little hydrogen peroxide greatly extended their freshness).

Leave a comment