biji bunga Lady Margaret Passion Flower Plant – Passiflora – 4″ Pot

Lady Margaret Passion Flower Plant – Passiflora – 4″ Pot


Passion Flower Review
I bought my passion flower late Thursday night (11:30pm). I expected it to take awhile for it to get here because the EDD was 2 weeks from that day. I was pleasantly surprised to see an email the next day saying that it had already been shipped! I recieve my plant Monday morning, less than 4 days after I had ordered it!!! Although I had not paid for any special shipping, it was sent priority and this leads me to believe that this company not only holds customer service in the highest regaurds but also their products as well! I was expecting a very small plant and was so happy to see a vine that was over a foot in length and very healthy living! I hope this helps others order with confidence from this company! I certainy will again!!! Thanks!!!
jual bibit bunga great
when this first arrived it was wilted & mostly brown, I emailed the company & they said they would replace it, my replacement arrived the other day, couldn’t have asked for a better looking plant or better service & with a smile, I would definitely order from this company again. great customer service, didn’t try to make me feel like I murdered the plant, just said let them know when to reship
Still waiting for a flower…
I received this plant this summer from Hirts. I planted it in a pot and it has taken awhile for the plant to take off. I think it was in a bit of a shock from being shipped and then replanted again. But, its finally starting to take off. the vines have reached the top of my trealis and now im waiting for it to bush out and create some of those beautiful flowers. this plant has been my “baby” all summer! Im ready to see the prettiness.

Leave a comment